Who We Are

The Division of Institutional Integrity supports UNC Charlotte, as North Carolina's urban research university, in its endeavors to achieve its academic mission and strategic plan while adhering to the University‚Äôs ethical, legal, and regulatory responsibilities. Led by the Vice Chancellor for Institutional Integrity and General Counsel, Jesh Humphrey, the Division of Institutional Integrity consists of five offices: Office of Legal Affairs, Office of Ethics and Compliance, Title IX Office, Internal Audit Department, Enterprise Risk Management.